Council

Liaison

Email

Ballenger Creek

Chris Krogh

ckrogh@frederickcountymd.gov

Brunswick Area

Erin Kleintop

ekleintop@frederickcountymd.gov

Carroll Manor/Point of Rocks

Keith Tapley

Ktapley@frederickcountymd.gov

Thurmont Area

Carrie Sprinkle

csprinkle@frederickcountymd.gov

Libertytown

Phil Kefauver

pkefauver@frederickcountymd.gov

Middletown

Chris Krogh

ckrogh@frederickcountymd.gov

Nature

Kelly Ketzenberger

Daniel Cook

kketzenberger@frederickcountymd.gov

dcook@frederickcountymd.gov

Rose Hill Museum 

Kari Saavedra

ksaavedra@frederickcountymd.gov

Senior

Carrie Sprinkle

csprinkle@frederickcountymd.gov

Urbana

Phil Kefauver

pkefauver@frederickcountymd.gov

Woodsboro/New Midway

Sarah Delise

sdelise@frederickcountymd.gov